top of page

Welcome to my blog!

Welcome, welcome!

I have decided to start a blog to keep you updated on my works in progress, on the music I listen to, the artists I look up and most generally what I am interested in!

First things first: I AM RELEASING A NEW EP SOON. Untitled "Family Secrets EP", it is composed by four songs:

-First Man on Earth

-The Infernal Machine

-Seven Sisters

-Family Secrets. This is a project I have been working on for some time and I am so excited to show you the outcome of this all. Stick around for new updates!

Louise. x


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page